RSS

Mark McNairy x Très Bien Tan Waxy Wholecut Gibson

30 Aug

Look nomore, for I have found you! The perfect pair to give myself for my Birthday next month. Though I have decided to put myself on a shopping hiatus, I’ve decided to do it right and stash a little away every payday, until the total amount is met, which I’m hoping I can meet by 9/20! HA! What do you think? They’re dope, yeah!? Yeah!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2012 in Fashion, Footwear, Style

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

