RSS

Just like a child on Christmas morning…

18 Sep

This year, my birthday came three days early! Yes, this is a tad bit corny, but the kid in me who celebrates his birthday like a child on Christmas morning decided, why the F not share this! HA! The only difference is instead of expecting gifts from others, I treat myself to one thing each year. So, on that note, these Tres Bien x Mark McNairy Gibson’s I ordered were suppose to arrive by the 20th, my actual birthday, but happened to come on Monday. This amazing Chambray/Camo custom bowtie was given to me last Saturday by my dear friend Jenn Lui of Intwined. Lastly, I decided to purchase on iTunes the GOOD Music album I had be anticipating at the strike of midnight tonight. New kicks, musica and a new bowtie…I’m one happy camper! Now, to family, friends, good eats, a few drinks and good music this coming weekend and next. What it’s ultimately all about. What gives meaning to being reborn with each year. What brings such light through the reflections of years past.

I give Thanks for every single Blessing.

20120918-002108.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2012 in Art, Clothing, Fashion, Footwear, Music, People, Style

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 242 other followers

